Current Locationú║Products > Honors Products > Gamma-amino butyric acid
Functions
Regulation and stabilization: analgesia, anti-anxiety, anti-convulsion, stabilization of blood pressure and anti-arrhythmia,epilepsy treatment, stroke improvement, activation of liver and kidney function, regulation of hormone secretion and of reproductive physiology.

Nerve nutrition: increase brain activity, promote brain cell metabolism, restore cell function, stabilize mentality, ease pressure, prevent from dementia, significantly alleviate depression and improve sleep quality.

Additional functions: excellent effects on the symptoms caused by cerebrovascular block, such as hemiplegia, memory dysfunction, child mental retardation and mental infantilism; the medicine dealing with uremia, sleep disorders and CO poisoning.

Applications
Natural GABA is internationally acknowledged as the 21st century health and nutrition supplement, Besides the ideal ingredient of green food and organic food in the 21st century, it can be brought the remarkable function on Cardiac and Cerebral diseases. GABA is the ideal health food and medicine for control and prevention of senile diseases. Daily intake of 30-50mg of natural GABA is benefit for health care. The meager amount of GABA can be made into capsule, soft capsule, tablet, powder and other forms of nutritional supplements with other plant extracts for the needs of various consumer groups.

Packaging
Inward package: composite food packing bags,1kg/bag;
Overpack: cartons, 10kg/carton

Storage
Ventilation dry storage, shelf life:12 months
Copyright © 2011 Yiming Biological Products Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Support by www.tzvictor.com

您当前的位置:产品中心 > 荣誉产品 > Y-氨基丁酸
产品功能
调节平稳功能:参与镇痛,抗焦虑,抗惊厥,平稳血压,抗心律失常,治疗癫痫,改善脑中风, 活化肝、肾功能,调节激素的分泌及其生殖生理作用。

神经营养功能:提高脑活力,促进脑组织的新陈代谢和恢复细胞功能,精神安定,缓解精神压力,显著改善抑郁症,显著改善睡眠质量,预防老年痴呆症。

其他功能:对脑血管障碍引起的症状,如偏瘫、记忆障碍、儿童智力发育迟缓及精神幼稚症等有很多好的疗效,同时用作尿毒症、睡眠障碍以及CO中毒的治疗药物。

产品应用
在保健品上的应用 :
GABA在国际上被公认为21世纪的健康营养补充剂,是21世纪倡导的绿色食品和有机食品的理想配料,对改善心脑功能有显著作用,也是十分理想的老年疾病防治保健食品及药品,人体每天摄入30~50mg纯天然GABA就能起到十分理想的保健作用。由于用量微少,可以和其它植物提取物配对,制成适合各种消费群体需要的胶囊、软胶囊、片剂、粉剂等形态的营养补充剂。

产品包装
内包装:复合食品袋,1KG/袋,
外包装:纸箱, 10KG/箱

产品保存
通风干燥处保存,保质期12个月。
版权所有 © 2011 一鸣生物制品有限公司 保留所有权利。技术支持:维科特泰州网络公司。苏ICP备05079064号-1